Menu
Home Page

Our Lady’s Catholic Primary School

Our Lady’s Catholic Primary School We aspire that through the love of Jesus everyone should ‘have life and have it to the full.’

Term Dates

Our Lady’s Catholic Primary School We aspire that through the love of Jesus everyone should ‘have life and have it to the full.’

School Year 2019-2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 - Staff Training day - school closed

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - Staff Training day - school closed

Wednesday 4th September - School opens

Friday 25th October 2019 - School closes for half term

Monday 4th November 2019 - School opens

Friday 20th December 2019 - School closes for Christmas

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 - Staff Training day - school closed

Tuesday 7th January 2020 - School opens

Friday 14th February 2020 - School closes for half term

Monday 24th February 2020 - School opens

Friday 3rd April 2020 - School closes for Easter

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 - Staff Training day - school closed

Tuesday 21st April 2020 - School opens

Friday 8th May - V.E. Day 75th Anniversary Bank Holiday - School closed

Friday 22nd May 2020 - School closes for half term

Monday 1st June 2020 - School opens

Friday 17th July 2020 - School closes for summer

Monday 20th July 2020 - Staff Training day - School closed

School Year 2020-2021 (Proposed - awaiting confirmation - subject to change)

 

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020 - Staff Training Day - School closed

Wednesday 2nd Sept 2020 - Staff Training Day - School closed

Thursday 3rd September -School opens

Fri 23rd Oct 2020 - School closes for half term

Monday 2nd Nov 2020 - School opens

Friday 18th Dec 2020 - School closes for Christmas

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th Jan 2021 - Staff Training Day - School closed

Tuesday 5th January 2021 - Staff Training Day - school closed

Wednesday 6th January 2021 - School opens

Friday 12th February 2021 - School closes for half term

Monday 22nd Feb 2021 - School opens

Thursday 1st April 2021 - School closes for Easter

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 - Staff Training Day - School closed

Tuesday 20th April 2021 - School opens

Monday 3rd May 2021 - Bank holiday – school closed

Friday 28th May 2021 - School closes for half term

Monday 7th June 2021 - School opens

Wednesday 21st July 2021 - School closes for summer

Search
Translate
Top