Menu
Home Page

Our Lady’s Catholic Primary School

Our Lady’s Catholic Primary School We aspire that through the love of Jesus everyone should ‘have life and have it to the full.’

Term Dates

Our Lady’s Catholic Primary School We aspire that through the love of Jesus everyone should ‘have life and have it to the full.’

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April 2019 - School opens 

Monday 6th May 2019 - May Bank Holiday - school closed

Friday 24th May 2019 - School closes for half term

Monday 3rd June 2019 - School opens

Thursday 18th July 2019 - School closes for Summer

Friday 19th July - Inset Day - School closed

 

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 - Inset day - school closed

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - Inset day - school closed

Wednesday 4th September - School opens

Friday 25th October 2019 - School closes for half term

Monday 4th November 2019 - School opens

Friday 20th December 2019 - School closes for Christmas

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 - Inset day - school closed

Tuesday 7th January 2020 - School opens

Friday 14th February 2020 - School closes for half term

Monday 24th February 2020 - School opens

Friday 3rd April 2020 - School closes for Easter

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 - Inset day - school closed

Tuesday 21st April 2020 - School opens

Monday 4th May - Bank Holiday - School closed (currently awaiting official notification of change to Friday 8th May)

Friday 22nd May 2020 - School closes for half term

Monday 1st June 2020 - School opens

Friday 17th July 2020 - School closes for summer

Monday 20th July 2020 - Inset day school closed

Search
Translate
Top